Menu

Main Page

Event Photos/Videos
Event Comments
Vietnam Photos
Download Small Poster
Some Great Stories
Proclamation & Resolution
Contacts

 

 

 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1177
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
voice - (760) 497-0211
 

 

 
Click for Cardiff, California Forecast

 
EVENT CONTACTS

 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
Jerry Anderson
President/CEO Headline Graphics - Vietnam Veteran USMC
MARKETING, PR and SPONSORSHIP DEVELOPMENT
voice: 760-497-0211 / email: [ janderson@headlinegraphics.com ]
 
Jim Wood
Co-Chair, Mayor of Oceanside, CA
 
Ron Roberts
Co-Chair, Chairman, San Diego County Board of Supervisors
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Debbie Anderson
Vice President, Headline Graphics, Inc.
email: [ danderson@headlinegraphics.com ]
 
Jim Clark
President, Cardiff 101 Chamber of Commerce
email: [ jimmyc554@roadrunner.com ]
 
LtCol. George Eckhoff
USMC (ret.)
email: [ ceckhoff@aol.com ]
 
Colonel Jack Kelly
USMC (ret.), Vietnam Veteran
Director, Victory Fund, Nice Guys of S.D., Inc.
email: [ jak0302@msn.com ]
 
FINANCIAL - Irene Kratzer
Treasurer, Cardiff 101 Chamber of Commerce
email: [ camillebythesea@cox.net ]
 
LOGISTICS - Robert Lewis
Vietnam Veteran, Marine Corps League Commandant
San Diego Bulldog Det. #835
email: [ 2-20-48@san.rr.com ]
 
Kurt McFadden
Vietnam Veteran, E co. 1/6th, 198th L.I.B.
email: [ KurtMC@sbcglobal.net ]
 
ADMINISTRATION - Ali Przywojski
Graphic Designer, Headline Graphics, Inc.
email: [ ali@headlinegraphics.com ]
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATION
MILITARY & VET LIAISON
- LtCol. Tom Richards

USMC (ret.), Vietnam Veteran
email: [ richards@legionofvalor-ca.org ]
 
Danny Salzhandler
Vietnam Veteran, Army 1/11 infantry
email: [ salzhand@speakeasy.net ]
 
Otis Sistrunk
Vietnam Veteran, Army
email: [ otisthedude@hotmail.com ]
 
Rodney Smith
COO, Freedom Is Not Free
email: [ rsmith@freedomisnotfree.com ]
 
Liz Wegman
Program Director, Freedom Is Not Free
email: [ lizw@freedomisnotfree.com ]
 

 
site design and hosting - jim clark
©2007 Vietnam Veterans Memorial Paddleout All rights reserved.
Voice: (760) 497-0211 * P.O. Box 1177 Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007